A New Look and Focus


It’s been a while since I’ve written but during that time, I’ve realized that writing a blog about just customer references isn’t what I really wanted to be focusing on.  I do love customer references but I had realized that what I was writing about wasn’t about references, rather, customer experience.  With that, I welcome you to the new blog with a new focus on “customer xperience”.  I’ll still write about customer references, but am expanding the blog to incorporate all customers…sales people, partners, paid customers…

I welcome your feedback and thoughts as we begin this new journey together.

Leave a Reply

